5.0
Количество отзывов 8
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
Andreone
2019-05-17 17:10:32
Excellent economic shipping, the package was done very well, the plants are perfect, very beautiful! I am very satisfied, thank you very much, especially for the extras, very welcome!! спасибо!!
Thank you for the order. I am very glad that you liked everything and you were satisfied :)
Tobi S.
2019-04-24 20:21:34
I am from Germany and have ordered here for the first time. I am thrilled with the friendly service, as well as the fast shipping, the quality / quantity and the grandiose packaging. The plants were on the way for about 2 weeks and yet survived unscathed. Thank you and gladly again!
And thank you very much for the order. I am very glad that you liked everything and you were satisfied. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Віктор Величко
2019-01-27 18:43:41
Найкращий вибір буцефаландр і мохів. Рослини догляджені і чудово виглядають. Доступна ціна. Вікторія - професіонал! Дякую Вам за Вашу роботу!
Дякую, дуже приємно, все завдяки Вашим добривам...
Валерий
2019-01-15 11:20:32
Спасибо. Все получил. Растения шикарные. Отдельное спасибо за бонусы. Буду обращаться
Валерий, и Вам спасибо за заказ. Очень рада, что Вам все понравилось. Обращайтесь.
Вадим
2019-01-04 23:30:07
Дякую за чудові рослина, та не менш чудові бонуси. Рекомендую! Швидкий зворотній зв'язок та доставка.
Будь ласка! Раді що Вам все сподобалось. Дякуємо за відгук. Звертайтесь.
Руслан
2018-12-29 13:36:41
Радий що замовив саме в цьому магазині. Ціни на мох просто казкові, не думаю що десь є дешевше. Рослини отримав, якість відмінна, буцики здорові без обростань. Упаковка надійна, можна сміло заказувати зимою. Дякую.
Дякуемо Вам, завжди приємно отримувати такі відгуки.
Александр
2018-12-21 21:20:52
Неоднократно получал замечательные растения ещё, так сказать, частным порядком.А с магазином стало очень приятно смотреть и выбирать.
Александр, большое спасибо за приятный отзыв.
Евгений
2018-12-13 21:18:02
Спасибо за очень красивые и чистые буцки.
Евгений и Вам большое спасибо за заказ. Очень рада, что Вам все понравилось и Вы остались довольны. Обращайтесь.
Показано с 1 по 8 из 8 (всего 1 страниц)